Malibu <3
10 1
Garden roses, olive branches and salty ocean waves. 🌊
71 3
Engagement season is upon us and we love getting to hang out with our clients! These two were no exception and their sweet giggles were so contagious 💕
59 1
One of my favorite moments from a wedding and one of those times where you realize how much you really enjoy being right where you are, doing exactly what you are meant to be doing. 📸
354 4
Looking for something soft, romantic, modern, elegant, a tad shabby chic, and just plain SCRUMPTIOUS?!?! Look no further party people you’ve arrived!! Every single detail of this GORG sweetheart table just WORKS and I won’t lie- it’s kind of my jam!! 🙌🏻🌿🙌🏻🌿 . . . . . . . . Photographer: Chrissy Gilmartin Photography ( @chrissygilmartinphotography ) Venue: Lorimar Winery (@lorimarwinery @lorimarweddings) Coordinator: Gather & Bliss Event Co. (@gatherandblisseventco) Planner/Stylist: Kayla Denae Photography (@kayladenae) Decor: Earth & Grace Co. ( Florals: Le Champagne Projects (@champagneprojects) HMUA: Salon de la Mariée (@salondlm) Thomas Edward Salon and Dry Bar (@thomasedwardsalon) Bridal Gowns: The Dresser Bridal (@thedresserbridal) Bridesmaid Gowns: Weddington Way (@weddingtonway) Couple’s Skirt: Bliss Tulle (@blisstulle) Menswear: Friar Tux (@friartux) Grooms Accesories: Groomsday (@thegroomsday) Rentals: Rustic Events (@rusticurbanevents) Rings: MiaDonna & Co. (@miadonnadiamond) Invitation Suites, Matching Menus + Place Cards: NestedandCompany (@thehelmboldhouse) Table Menus + Table Place Cards: Pia Chella (@piachellacalligraphy) Cake + Sweets: Merely Sweets (@merelysweets) Wooden Signage: Altogether Lovely Art (@altogetherlovelyart) Ring Boxes: The Mrs. Box (@the_mrs_box)
96 7
GIVEAWAY TIME! Win a free local session with me.💃🏽 HOW TO ENTER: 1. Like this image 2. Tag at least 3 friends in separate comments. You can tag more than 3, each tag is an extra entry. 3. MUST be following me 4. Comment why you want to win! THATS IT! Good luck! Winner will be announced on Easter Sunday.✨
223 444