Spring will always be about "rebirth, renewal and regrowth"; for Champagne Projects this means some rebranding. Stay tuned! Xx.⠀ .⠀ .⠀ .⠀ .⠀ Venue: Lorimar Winery (@lorimarwinery@lorimarweddings)⠀ Coordinator: Gather & Bliss Event Co. (@gatherandblisseventco)⠀ Planner/Stylist: Kayla Denae Photography (@kayladenae)⠀ Decor: Earth & Grace Co. (@earthandgrace.co)⠀ Florals: Le Champagne Projects (@champagneprojects)⠀ Video: Intristry Pictures (@iaguemar)⠀ HMUA: Salon de la Mariée (@salondlm) Thomas Edward Salon and Dry Bar (@thomasedwardsalon)⠀ Bridal Gowns: The Dresser Bridal (@thedresserbridal)⠀ Bridesmaid Gowns: Weddington Way (@weddingtonway)⠀ Tulle Skirt: Bliss Tulle (@blisstulle)⠀ Menswear: Friar Tux (@friartux)⠀ Grooms Accesories: Groomsday (@thegroomsday)⠀ Rentals: Rustic Events (@rusticurbanevents)⠀ Rings: MiaDonna & Co. (@miadonnadiamond)⠀ Invitation Suites, Matching Menus + Place Cards: NestedandCompany (@thehelmboldhouse)⠀ Table Menus + Table Place Cards: Pia Chella (@piachellacalligraphy)⠀ Cake + Sweets: Merely Sweets (@merelysweets)⠀ Wooden Signage: Altogether Lovely Art (@altogetherlovelyart)⠀ Ring Boxes: The Mrs. Box (@the_mrs_box)⠀ Models:⠀ Bride + Groom: Andres Ruiz + Rita Ruiz (@dre_phd + @mrsnova)⠀ Bride + Groom: Walt King + Kyah Kitchen (@walt_king + @grammykythegammaphi)⠀ Engaged Couple: Alexander Blankers + Courtney Blankers (@courtney_lynn_photography)⠀ Bridesmaids: Angelica Sotelo (@anggggggg) Elena Zarate (@the.life.of.elena)⠀ Groomsman: Adrian Ceja (@adrianceja_)
21 3
Me: “Jude, caption this Friday post for me. Something about fun or heading into the weekend.” _____ Jude: “No thanks. Write whatever you want, yo.” _____ Me: “Pleeeease. My brain’s asleep.” _____ Jude: “Fine... Running ‘cause you gotta drop a mad deuce.” 👌🏻#childlabor #captionsbyjude
40 2
Happy Friday! I've been waiting to share this bridal preview with you. What are your Friday night plans looking like? I'll be prepping for lots of hair and makeup appointments this weekend. 💃🏻
33 5
Engagement season is upon us and we love getting to hang out with our clients! These two were no exception and their sweet giggles were so contagious 💕
59 1
Beautiful winery wedding 💙💍 📷: @aaronmichaelphoto
54 3