This past month my girlfriend and I have been working on our goals together. From writing down 10 goals, to action plans, then visualizing them and releasing them into the world with balloons. Can’t wait to see what the future has in store for us! 😘 #RobertCEstates #Goals #Couple #Love #Realtor #Developer #huntingtonlibrary #RoseGarden #Balloons #Beauty #Action #Together #Future
216 17
DRose and the #Timberwolves face off against Steph Curry and the #Warriors tonight! - ⏰: 7:30 PST, 9:30 CST, 10:30 EST 🖥: NSBA, FSN 📍: Golden State (Away) - Predict DRose stats for today to win a shoutout! ⬇️ *In points/assists/rebounds format* - Follow @onlydrose For everything Derrick Rose! 🌹
495 21
Celebrate all your Holiday festivities in style with a gorgeous glow that will have you the envy of any event 😍 Call or text to schedule your spray tan session for your next soirée. 408-910-2750 #spraytan #holiday #parties #weddings #wintervacation #airbrushtan #airbrushtanning #naturaltan #organicskincare #spraytanning #contouring #allskintypes #flawless #glo#glowup #glow #bronze #tan #besttanningsalon #bestspraytansanjose #willowglen #downtownwillowglen #alamden #rosegarden #santaclarauniversity #bayarea #bossbabe #fitnessgirl #tanmeskinny
13 1