Portsmouth Raceway fans did you know we are only 19 miles away from the racetrack? 50/30 amp electric and water hookups. Oh and hot showers!! #stoutohio #portsmouthohio #camping  #campground  #sandysprings #peaceandquiet #glamping #ohioriver #bucketlist #rvpark #campwithus #campfire  #smores #highway52 #scenicbyway #vintagecamper #vintagecamping #rivercamping #hiddentreasures #portsmouthracewaypark #racingfans
23 1
- - FORMULA SERIES Update xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 🇪🇸Euroformula Open @@euroformula_open - Winner Race 1: 🇧🇷Felipe Drugovich Winner Race 2: 🇧🇷Felipe Drugovich - Standings: 14/16 Races 1. 🇧🇷Felipe Drugovich / 354 @felipedrugovich 2. 🇳🇱Bent Viscaal / 211 @bentviscaal 3. 🇧🇷Matheus Iorio / 166 @matheus_iorio 4. 🇦🇷Marcos Siebert / 161 @marcossiebert1 5. 🇺🇸Cameron Das / 137 @camerondas 6. 🇦🇹Lukas Dunner / 77 @lukas.dunner 7. 🇧🇷Guilherme Samaia / 76 @gsamaia 8. 🇵🇱Alex Karkosik / 66 @karkosikalex - Last Race: 20-21 October (🇪🇸Barcelona) xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 🇯🇵Japanese Formula 3 Championship - Winner Race 1: 🇯🇵Sho Tsuboi Winner Race 2: 🇯🇵Sho Tsuboi - 2018 Result: 19/19 Races 1. 🇯🇵Sho Tsuboi / 214 @sho.tsuboi 2. 🇯🇵Ritomo Miyata / 117 @ritmomiyata 3. 🇯🇵Ukyo Sasahara / 65 @ukyo_sasahara 4. 🇯🇵Sena Sakaguchi / 52 @senasakaguchi0709 5. 🇯🇵Yu Kanamura / 40 @ (DM me if you know his account) 6. 🇯🇵Toshiki Oyu / 39 @days_toshiki xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx #EFOpen #Eur#EuroFormula #EuroFormula #F3 #JF3 #JapaneseF3 #JapaneseRacing #ShoTsuboi #FelipeDrugovich #Fuji #Jerez #CircuitoDeJerez #Rac#Racing #RoadToF1 #F1 #Formula1 #Formula3 #Formel3 #F1Fans #RacingFamily #Karting #Racing #Motorsports #F1Family #RacingJapan #AllJapanF3 #F3Asia #🇯🇵 #🇪🇸
50 0
A weekend with these two is proving to be rather interesting 🤣😂🤣 #talladega #talladeganights #racingfans #theyreatrip #friends @billkonway
18 2