Don’t forget, the premier of the remix of #YouGot2Love is happening TOMORROW on the #DaveKozLounge on @sir@siriusxm this #EasterSunday... • New video too including shots of my European tour. 🔷Sunday, April 21st / 9am PST / 11am CST / 12pm EST... • @siriusxm / Watercolors, Ch 66... • 📷= @steve.parke... • #davekoz #sir#siriusxm #yougot2love #UKr#UKx #newrelease #mplsfunk #soul #tunein #bass #bassist #bassplayer #bassplayers #UK #davekozlounge #siriusxm ch 66
80 10
Dave kozはプロのサックスプレイヤーとして、尊敬しています。 みなさん、是非聴いてみてくださいm(_ _)m 特にEmilyという曲、大好きです。 #Davekoz #Emily #サックス #ライヴ #リラックス #いつも #ありがとうございます #感謝
8 0
A few pics from the #dav#davekozcruise thanks to @jazz_up_photography_ for the shots! With @caseybassy on the upright bass! #fingersmitchellcullen #didgeridoo #cruise #davekoz #caseyabrams #doublebass
335 1
"You make me smile." by a great saxophonist, Dave Koz. @davidstephenkoz This instrumental song will really make you smile. Try right away~ 불후의 색소폰 명연주곡 "You make me smile." 데이브 코즈 작곡•연주. #Davekoz #saxophone #saxophonist #song #instrumentalsong #music #play #timeless #legend #데이브코즈 #색소폰 #명곡 #음악 #음악감상 #강추 #You #make #me #smile
15 1
CHANCE N CANDY: Chance as always, complimenting Candy Dulfer. Together they make good music.#myshot #bnw_captures #bnwphotography #blackandwhite #davekoz #davekozcruise #davekozcruise2019 #music #jazz #jazzatsea #musicatsea ##candydulfer🎷 #ilovejazz #ilovemusic @davidstephenkoz
25 0