Day 105/365: cc fan art wip! #ani#ani#animest #anime #drawing #doodle #instaart #codegeass #art #digitalart #sketch #wip #animegirl #animeart
9 0
Repost: ALONE | noʎ ɥʇᴉʍ uʍop ɹǝʌǝɹoɟ ɯ’I - - - It looks like I made an alone logo and I’m not in that and I was too lazy to change it so disregard that 💀 - - - I gave up the second half. - - DT: in tagged AC: Me, give credits if used. Song: Vanic - Forever Down
41 3
Here's a pic of my waifu. Lelouch Of The Ressurection out on May 5th. My second favorite anime of all time. It's very indicative our struggle against ZOG. A white man using his superior intellect against (((foreign occupiers))). #anime #codegeass #war #love #animewaifu #wife #corneliadelangesyndrome #royalty #divine #rightwing #animeright
3 0
Join @riccofajardo’s weekly panels! Every Wednesday at 8PM PT/ 10PM CT/ 11PM ET. Don’t miss it! Link in the bio
1k 1
Join @riccofajardo’s weekly panels! Every Wednesday at 8PM PT/ 10PM CT/ 11PM ET. Don’t miss it! Link in the bio
2k 2
Join @riccofajardo’s weekly panels! Every Wednesday at 8PM PT/ 10PM CT/ 11PM ET. Don’t miss it! Link in the bio
1k 1