You, hey, YOU!!! @worlddancefm has the hottest LIVE dance music all night WORLDWIDE! --> worlddanceradio.co.uk --> worlddancefm.com --> On air in Cyprus & select locations --> @tunein app on World Dance Radio Later tonight... Catch one of the HOTTEST Vocal Circuit & Tribal House Sets Mixed LIVE On-Air with @off@officialdjstaan Staan Thompson... Saturday Circuit Sessions Remember, don't turn it up... PUMP IT UP!!! Saturday Circuit Sessions LIVE air times: Greece: Athens & Cyprus: 4am South Africa: 3am UK: 2am US: 9pmEast/6pmWest Mexico City: 8pm Brazil: Rio de Janeiro & São Paulo: 10pm Australia: Perth: 9am (Sunday), Sydney: 11am (Sunday) Catch up on past Saturday Circuit Sessions: --> @itunes store on the Podcast page --> www.hearthis.at/officialdjstaan --> www.mixcloud.com/officialdjstaan DJ Staan Thompson info: --> Online www.worlddancefm.com/staan-thompson --> On social media @officialdjstaan --> Booking/Info: officialdjstaan@gmail.com or staanthompson@worlddancefm.com #ItsGonnaGetCircuit #DJStaan #DJStaanThompson #StaanThompson #officialdjstaan #LiveDJ #WorldDanceRadio #HamptonRoadsPride #HRPride #HouseMusic #CircuitHouse #TribalHouse #Mixcloud #TuneIn #Global #International #Hearthis #iTunes #SaturdayCircuitSessions #VBNightlife #LGBT #LGBTQ #Williamsburgva #RichmondPride #RVA #LGBTPride
9 0
You, hey, YOU!!! @worlddancefm has the hottest LIVE dance music all night WORLDWIDE! --> worlddanceradio.co.uk --> worlddancefm.com --> On air in Cyprus & select locations --> @tunein app on World Dance Radio Later tonight... Catch one of the HOTTEST Vocal Circuit & Tribal House Sets Mixed LIVE On-Air with @off@officialdjstaan Staan Thompson... Saturday Circuit Sessions Remember, don't turn it up... PUMP IT UP!!! Saturday Circuit Sessions LIVE air times: Greece: Athens & Cyprus: 4am South Africa: 3am UK: 2am US: 9pmEast/6pmWest Mexico City: 8pm Brazil: Rio de Janeiro & São Paulo: 10pm Australia: Perth: 9am (Sunday), Sydney: 11am (Sunday) Catch up on past Saturday Circuit Sessions: --> @itunes store on the Podcast page --> www.hearthis.at/officialdjstaan --> www.mixcloud.com/officialdjstaan DJ Staan Thompson info: --> Online www.worlddancefm.com/staan-thompson --> On social media @officialdjstaan --> Booking/Info: officialdjstaan@gmail.com or staanthompson@worlddancefm.com #ItsGonnaGetCircuit #DJStaan #DJStaanThompson #StaanThompson #officialdjstaan #LiveDJ #WorldDanceRadio #HamptonRoadsPride #HRPride #HouseMusic #CircuitHouse #TribalHouse #Mixcloud #TuneIn #Global #International #Hearthis #iTunes #SaturdayCircuitSessions #VBNightlife #LGBT #LGBTQ #Williamsburgva #RichmondPride #RVA #LGBTPride
19 0
The DJs of @worlddancefm have been pumping globally nonstop! Right now catch DJ @frank.spinz.edmonds pumping the D&B ... After that catch Saturday Circuit Sessions mixed by @off@officialdjstaan ... Catch it LIVE: --> worlddanceradio.co.uk --> worlddancefm.com --> On air in Cyprus --> @tunein app on 'World Dance Radio' Remember, don't turn it up... PUMP IT UP!!! Greece: Athens & Cyprus: 4am South Africa: 3am UK: 2am US: 9pmEast/6pmWest Mexico City: 8pm Brazil: Rio de Janeiro & São Paulo: 10pm Australia: Perth: 9am (Sunday) Sydney: 11am (Sunday) Find DJ Staan Thompson on social media @officialdjstaan Check out past Saturday Circuit Sessions: --> @itunes store on the Podcast page --> hearthis.at/officialdjstaan --> mixcloud.com/officialdjstaan #ItsGonnaGetCircuit #DJStaan #DJStaanThompson #StaanThompson #officialdjstaan #LiveDJ #WorldDanceRadio #HamptonRoadsPride #HRPride #HouseMusic #CircuitHouse #TribalHouse #Mixcloud #TuneIn #Global #International #Hearthis #iTunes #SaturdayCircuitSessions #VBNightlife #LGBT #LGBTQ #Williamsburgva #RichmondPride #RVA #Pride2018 #LGBTPride ** All Times Listed In Flyer Are GMT **
19 2
One of the attempts to take a cute ice cream selfie with my nephew...
49 2
Better late than never. From the Block Party. So glad to have this guy for a best friend ❤💛💚💙💜🌈🦄
84 3
39 6
#Pride.... can’t have a Heaven without a Hell. #gay #gaypride #757 #drag #dragqueen #love #hrpride
57 4