@RomeluLukaku and @victorlindelof could feature today... . #BEL⁠ ⁠ v #TUN⁠ .. 🇦🇱 14:00 CEST 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 13:00 BST 🇧🇪 14:00 CEST 🇹🇳 13:00 CST . #GER⁠ ⁠ v #SWE⁠ 🇦🇱 20:00 CEST 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 19:00 BST 🇩🇪 20:00 CEST 🇸🇪 20:00 CEST
26 0
World Cup Saturdays 😍 #BEL vs. #TUN #KOR vs. #MEX #GER vs. #SWE #worldcuprussia2018🏆🇷🇺
3 0
Ich bin für heute Abend ausgerüstet, jetzt kann hoffentlich nichts mehr schief gehen 🇩🇪 #worldcup #ger#ger #wm #wm2018 #ger #worldcup2018 #adidas #girlswithglasses #girlswithtattoos
10 0
#Repost @brfootball (@get_repost) ・・・ World Cup Saturdays 😍 #BEL vs. #TUN  #KOR vs. #MEX  #GER vs. #SWE #WorldCup #MTNSHORTZGoaltv
1 0
#WorldCup 2018 Group F: . Germany🇩🇪 🆚 Sweden🇸🇪 . Can Germany recover? Or will Sweden march on? Kick off at 3am Sunday Morning (Korea Time) #GER #SWE #GERSWE
0 0