Rugby Canada @rugbycanada
3k Posts
72k Followers
270 Following
The OFFICIAL Instagram account of Rugby Canada๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰#RugbyCA ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ›’Buy your Offical Merchandise today!
3k Posts
72k Followers
270 Following
The OFFICIAL Instagram account of Rugby Canada๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰#RugbyCA ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ›’Buy your Offical Merchandise today!
Which captain will be pronounced the pump-queen this weekend at #usaw7s? Our vote is on @ghis_landry ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰ #RugbyCA #RC7s @worldrugby
861 3
International Pro Rugby is happening this Saturday in #Halifax! Check it out, either online or in person, to cheer on @ontarioarrows! #RugbyCA #RC15s ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰
712 8
Congratulations to Parksville, BCโ€™s @joshlarsen4 for winning the Ranfurly Shield - one of NZโ€™s top domestic competition trophies - with @otagorugbyteam! Full story> www.rugby.ca #RC15s #RugbyCA ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ†
930 6
Letโ€™s do this! Saturday, Oct. 20 ๐Ÿ‰๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ v ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฏ at 12:30pm ET/9:30am PT ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ v ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ช at 3:14pm ET/12:14pm PT ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ v ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท at 6:20pm ET/3:20pm PT Watch LIVE via @cbc.sports #RugbyCA #RC7s #roadtotokyo2020
1k 9
Nothing can stop me, Iโ€™m all the way โฌ†๏ธ โ€ข โ€ข โ€ข โ€ข #yog2018 #buenosaires2018 #RugbyCA #RC7s #teamcanada @a.2020vision ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰
1k 12
Congrats ladies!๐Ÿฅ‰ @teamcanada @youtholympics ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰ #RugbyCA #RC7s
2k 22
๐ŸŽฉ๐ŸŽฉ๐ŸŽฉ @kai.lloyd! ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰ #RugbyCA #RC15s
1k 11
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ will look to head home with some hardware as they face ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด today at 1:45pm ET/10:45am PT in the ๐Ÿฅ‰ match at @youtholympics after falling 33-19 to ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท this morning in their final pool match. Watch LIVE via @cbc.sports ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‰ #RugbyCA #RC7s #TeamCanada #yog2018 @a.2020vision
1k 7