Premier Weddings & Events @oohevents
1k Posts
12k Followers
2k Following
Charleston’s Full Service Wedding & Event Company• Design•Rentals•Planning• info@oohevents.com/843-881-7576 @outofthegarden @polishedtabletop
1k Posts
12k Followers
2k Following
Charleston’s Full Service Wedding & Event Company• Design•Rentals•Planning• info@oohevents.com/843-881-7576 @outofthegarden @polishedtabletop
today, we remember and we pray. . . #september11 #godblessamerica #hurricaneflorence
191 2
Tara + Jeremy’s beautiful Boone Hall wedding featured on @greylikes 💙 Coordinated + Designed by: Ooh! Events @oohevents Venue: Boone Hall Avenue of Oaks + Cotton Dock @boonehallplantation, @boonehallweddings Photographer: Shauna Veasey @sheunaveaseyphotography Videographer: Hart to Heart @h2hmedia Cake: Declare Cakes @declarecakes Officiant: Rick Burton Ceremony Musicians: Palmetto Strings @palmettostrings Reception Entertainment: Darby Events with Stephen Darby @darbyevents Floral: Out of the Garden @outofthegarden Catering + Bar: Cru Catering @crucatering Transportation: Marquee Limo @marquee_limo_rd Dishware: Polished @polishedtabletop Designer: Modern Trousseau @moderntrousseau Boutique: Hayden Olivia in Charlotte, NC. @haydenoliviabridal Shoes: Jimmy Choo classic white satin pump @jimmychoo Husband-Suit from Jos A Bank @josabank #wed#weddingplanner #wedding #weddings #southernwedding #weddinginspiration #oohevents #oohrentals #bride #bridal #ooheventswedding #cha#charlestonwedding #charleston #flashesofdelight #florals #brideandgroom #greylikesweddings #featured #greylikesweddingfeature
221 9
This sweet couple was featured on @thecarolinasmagazine! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Photographer: @virgilbbunaophotography Linens and Coverings: @latavolalinen Cake Designer: @wildflourpastry Floral Designer: @outofthegarden Rentals: @oohevents Caterer: @crucatering Design and Event Planner: @natknox12 of @boonehallweddings Location:@boonehallplantation . . #eve#eve#eve#eventals #vin#vintagerentals #mod#modern #eve#eventprofessionals #fur#fur#fur#fur#fur#furnitureals #par#par#par#partyrentals #eve#eventlounges #lou#loungelove #furniturerental #cou#couch #sof#sofa #eve#eventplanners #cor#corporateevents #event #fur#furnituredesign #furniture #party #par#partyplanner #sou#southcarolina #sou#southeast #ooh#oohevents #ooh#oohrentals #carolinasmagazine #thecarolinasmagazine #featured . . . #eventrentals #vintagerentals #modern #eventprofessionals #furniturerentals #partyrentals #eventlounges #loungelove #furniturerental #couch #sofa #eventplanners #corporateevents #event #furnituredesign #furniture #party #partyplanner #southcarolina #southeast #oohevents #oohrentals #design #designrentals #dinnerwithaview #boonehall #boonehallwedding
230 6