LensCulture @lensculture
5k Posts
5k Posts
0 Followers
0 Following
Featured Entries from the LensCulture Portrait Awards 2020 1. Guoman Liao @guomanliao / 3. Francesco Merlini @francescomerlini / 4. Stef King @stefkingphoto / 5. สราวุฒิ อินทรบ @sarawut_intarob / 6. Zoë Kennof @zoe.kennof / 7. Rick Gem @rick.gem ---- LAST CALL! Photographers, submit your work! The Portrait Awards are now OPEN. We're seeking remarkable image makers from all parts of the world, whether you're using innovative new approaches to portrait photography, making quirky self-portraits, traditional studio portraits or something in between. ENTER NOW >> Link in bio Open to all levels of experience or locations. ----- #lensculture #len#lenscultureportrait> #lenscultureportrait #portraitphotography #portraits #portraitmood #portraitpage #makeportraits #portraiture
3k 0
Featured Entries from the LensCulture Portrait Awards 2020 1. Alexander Sviridov @alexander_sviridov_photoart / 2. Ye Fan @ye.fan / 3. Thina Zibi @thinazibi / 4. Tadeusz Droszczak @smted / 5. Daniel Nartschick @daniel_nartschick / 6. Stefania Andrello @steph_travellover ---- Portrait Awards - ENDS TOMORROW! Are you a talented creator of photography portraits? We're seeking remarkable image makers from all parts of the world, whether you're using innovative new approaches to portrait photography, making quirky self-portraits, traditional studio portraits or something in between. Awards include: _Exhibition in New York City coinciding with the very first Paris Photo New York _Projection at international photography festivals _Massive exposure through our online audience _Cash prizes and much more... SUBMIT TODAY >> Link in bio Open to all levels, all genres, from all locations. ----- #lensculture #len#lenscultureportrait> #lenscultureportrait #portraitphotography #portraits #portraitmood #portraitpage #makeportraits #portraiture
13k 0
Featured Entries from the LensCulture Portrait Awards 2020 1. Shane Wynn @shanewynnphotography / 2. Isabel Pinto @isabelpintohotography / 4. Nei Valente @neivalente / 5. Nuqman Nasir / 6. Meg Jepson @megjepson / 7. Lidia Bekenova @mrnsgal ---- LAST CHANCE! Calling all photographers around the world! Would you like your images to be - seen around by the global photography community - shown in New York City during the very first Paris Photo New York The LensCulture Portrait Awards are NOW OPEN. Submit today for your chance to win >> Link in bio ----- #lensculture #len#lenscultureportraits #lenscultureportrait #portraitphotography #portraits #portraitmood #portraitpage #makeportraits #portraiture
4k 0
Featured Entries from the LensCulture Portrait Awards 2020 1. Denisa Rahma @dnaeis / 2. Daniela Lucheta @daniela.lucheta / 3. Esteban Amblard @esteban_amblard / 4. Fany Suárez @fanysuarez_ / 5. Fateme Alaee / 6. Gina Zhidov @zartscenestudio --- 3 DAYS LEFT — Calling all photographers around the world! Would you like your images to be - seen around by the global photography community - shown in New York City during the very first Paris Photo New York The LensCulture Portrait Awards are NOW OPEN. Submit today for your chance to win >> Link in bio ------ #lensculture #len#lenscultureportraits #lenscultureportrait #portraitphotography #portraits #portraitmood #portraitpage #makeportraits #portraiture
4k 0
Featured Entries from the LensCulture Portrait Awards 2020 1. Katinka Herbert @katinka.inc / 2. Karel Fonteyne / 4. Francesca Contini @francescacontini_ph / 5. Noa Tzur @noatzurphotographer / 6. Mariola Glajcar @mariolaglajcar_fotografia / 7. Douwe Beckmann @douwebeckmann --- Portrait Awards - 3 DAYS LEFT! Are you a talented creator of photography portraits? We're seeking remarkable image makers from all parts of the world, whether you're using innovative new approaches to portrait photography, making quirky self-portraits, traditional studio portraits or something in between. Awards include: _Exhibition in New York City during the very first Paris Photo New York _Projection at international photography festivals _Massive exposure through our online audience _Cash prizes and much more... SUBMIT TODAY >> Link in bio Open to all levels, all genres, from all locations. ----- #lensculture #len#lenscultureportrait> #lenscultureportrait #portraitphotography #portraits #portraitmood #portraitpage #makeportraits #portraiture
4k 0
Early Entries from the LensCulture Portrait Awards 2020 1. Fernando Florit @fernandoflorit / 2. Hanna Derecka @hanna_derecka_portraits / 3. Ilco @ilcolouis / 4. Horia Manolache @fog_butterfly / 5. Heloisa Medeiros @heloisadacostamedeiros / 6. Jack Lawson @jacklawsonphoto --- Calling all portrait photographers! ENDING SOON! We want to reward photographers making the best portraits from around the world, whether you use innovative approaches to portrait photography, make quirky self-portraits, work in a studio or something in between. Awards include: _Exhibition in New York City coinciding with the very first Paris Photo New York _Projection at international photography festivals _Massive exposure through our online audience _Cash prizes and much more... ENTER NOW >> Link in bio --- Visit our website to read the full article: lensculture.com
6k 0
FEATURE: Dead and Alive Klaus Bo’s stark images documenting death rituals from around the world are a rare visual record of cultural traditions. --- Photographs by Klaus Bo @klaus_bo Essay by Gina Williams --- Visit our website to read the full article: lensculture.com
4k 0
Early Entries from the LensCulture Portrait Awards 2020 1. Imre Kégl / 2. Jana Fašungová @jana.fasungova / 3. Juli Held. @juli.held.photography / 4. Jurian Den Besten / 5. Gina Zhidov @zartscenestudio / 6. Justine Tjallinks @justinetjallinks --- Are you a talented portrait photographer? We're looking for the best single portraits or portrait series from around the globe. Do you have something to share? Open to innovative approaches to portrait photographer, traditional, candid or something in between. Open to all levels, all genres, from all locations. ENTER NOW >> Link in bio --- Visit our website to read the full article: lensculture.com
6k 0