Kerrang! Magazine (Official) @kerrangmagazine_
2k Posts
342k Followers
882 Following
The world's greatest rock magazine.
2k Posts
342k Followers
882 Following
The world's greatest rock magazine.
"Life was like a box of pure Armageddon”.
1k 7
The new issue of Kerrang! (out this Wednesday) is a prettttttty big one...
8k 164
Get ready, @CrossfaithJapan fans: today we’re streaming the band’s ridiculously wild show at the K! Pit. Head on over to Facebook.com/kerrangmagazine at 6pm (GMT), 1pm (EST), 10am (PDT), 2am (JST) to watch!
1k 2
Oh hey, it’s @gretavanfleet on the cover of this week’s issue 🤘🏼
2k 54
Watch Kerrang!'s brand-new In Conversation With @tmorello at 7pm (GMT), 2pm (EDT/EST), and 11am (PDT) tonight, via our Facebook page!
920 1
We’ll be unveiling our new cover in a couple of hours 👀 But there’s still time to grab the twenty one pilots issue! Newsstand.co.uk/kerrang
3k 29
12k 160
6k 174