Kehlani @kehlani
271 Posts
7.1m Followers
1k Following
waiting... - @floralivingapp ceo - @venusin35mm - cohost of #SundayGems podcast on Beats1.
271 Posts
7.1m Followers
1k Following
waiting... - @floralivingapp ceo - @venusin35mm - cohost of #SundayGems podcast on Beats1.
happy birthday doode. wish you could meet her. love you. 🧡
313k 3k
why all my baby siblings gotta be taller than me. 🙄 i could still whop yall upside tha head tho.... don’t get crazy!
578k 1k
We’re back! Join me and @reynabiddy this Sunday for Ep 2 of #SundayGems on beats1official @AppleMusic. Listen at 3PM PT / 6PM ET / 11PM GMT. Check out our show at apple.co/kehlani . old episode and playlists always available too!
76k 323
i got my first top 10 record today ✨ it really means a lot to me, for the most part i stay cool in the cut and do my thing but this is a new realm i’m honored to reach, forreal. keep streaming, sharing, whatever you wanna do with Nights Like This... i appreciate all of it.
753k 3k
us ft our lemon tree @arisjerome
574k 2k
A & I. @arisjerome
975k 6k
A & I. @arisjerome
1.2m 11k
dropped a video from the set of another video today.. grateful for the strength and opportunity. love y’all, man.
917k 6k