Jugaad Motion Pictures @jugaadmotionpictures
88 Posts
88 Posts
0 Followers
0 Following
饾棓饾棷饾椉饾槀饾榿 饾榿饾椂饾椇饾棽 饾槃饾棽 饾榾饾榿饾棶饾椏饾榿 饾棻饾椉饾椂饾椈饾棿 饾榿饾椀饾椂饾椈饾棿饾榾 饾棻饾椂饾棾饾棾饾棽饾椏饾棽饾椈饾榿饾椆饾槅. 饾棙饾槂饾棽饾椏饾槅饾榿饾椀饾椂饾椈饾棿 饾棶饾榿 饾棖饾棓饾棥饾棖饾棙饾棢饾棢饾棙饾棗 饾棧饾棢饾棓饾棥饾棪 饾椂饾榾 饾椇饾棶饾棻饾棽 饾棾饾椏饾椉饾椇 饾槃饾棶饾榾饾榿饾棽. 饾棖饾椏饾棽饾棶饾榿饾椂饾槂饾椂饾榿饾槅 饾槃饾椂饾榿饾椀 饾棩饾棽饾榾饾椊饾椉饾椈饾榾饾椂饾棷饾椂饾椆饾椂饾榿饾槅. 饾棳饾椉饾槀 饾棸饾棶饾椆饾椆 饾椂饾榿 饾椊饾棶饾槅饾棷饾棶饾棸饾椄, 饾槃饾棽 饾棸饾棶饾椆饾椆 饾椂饾榿 饾棿饾椂饾槂饾棽饾棷饾棶饾棸饾椄. 饾棞饾榿'饾榾 饾棶饾椆饾椆 饾榿饾椀饾棽 饾榾饾棶饾椇饾棽. 饾棞饾榿'饾榾 饾棶饾椈 饾棶饾榿饾榿饾椂饾榿饾槀饾棻饾棽. 饾棓 饾椆饾椂饾棾饾棽饾榾饾榿饾槅饾椆饾棽. 饾棫饾椀饾椂饾榾 饾椂饾榾 饾樉饾樇饾檳饾樉饾檧饾檱饾檱饾檧饾樋 饾檵饾檱饾樇饾檳饾檸. 饾棛饾棶饾榾饾椀饾椂饾椉饾椈 饾棾饾椉饾椏 饾榿饾椀饾棽 饾棾饾槀饾榿饾槀饾椏饾棽.鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 IG: Cancelled Plans [@cancelledplans.club] Client & Stylist: Mallika Reddy [@mallikareddyg] Models: Reha Sukheja [@rehasukheja] & Sushiel Yaikhom [@sushiru_] Directed, Shot, Edited & DI by: Aditya Varma [@adityavarmaarts] Produced by: Jugaad Motion Pictures Concept/Written by: Heem Verma [@heemverma] Line Producer: Aakanksha Jain [@ashi2381] Sound Recordist: Aditya Sound Design: Ashutosh Girkar [@ashutoshgirkar] Hair & Makeup: Deepika Karnani [@deepikakarnanimakeovers] Location: Hyderabad 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 #CancelledPlans #JugaadMotionPictures #AdityaVarma #Fashion #SustainableFashion #FashionFilm #MallikaReddy
298 0
Friends. Lovers. Artists. Rebels. Performers. Trouble Makers. Visionaries. We celebrate people for their personality, their creation over their orientation. Don't just be proud, be proud and more! #ProudToBeMore#Levi鈥檚庐鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 A Jugaad Film @levis_in Produced by: Pranit Sahni [@sahnipranit] Directed by: Pranav Bhasin [@pranavbhasin] DOP: [@sourabh_dop] Line Producer: Anany Khare [@the_perks_of_being_anany] Editor: Anirudh Raman [@dcmbrfilms] Associate Director: Ibad Shaikh [@ibadshaikh] Colorist: Kabir Nagranee [@kabir.grades.films] Written by: @artwhoring
296 0
Shot over 3 days in Mumbai, here's presenting a behind-the-scenes look at everything that went into the making of '饾棢饾棞饾棜饾棜饾棞'. The fun - that created memories; the effort - that made it look so effortless and the artists that brought it to life. 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 Shot by 饾檳饾櫈饾櫊饾櫇饾櫈饾櫋 饾檵饾櫈饾櫑饾櫄饾櫒. [@nikhilpires]鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 #JugaadMotionPictures #BehindTheScenes #MakingOf #Liggi #DarGai #Ritviz #VedikaPinto #Mus#Musico #Film #Music #Dance #Krumping #Choreography
786 0
饾棢饾棞饾棜饾棜饾棞 - 饾煯 饾檲饾櫈饾櫋饾櫋饾櫈饾櫎饾櫍 饾槂饾椂饾棽饾槃饾榾 饾椂饾椈 饾棶 饾槃饾棽饾棽饾椄! 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 饾棯饾棽 饾棶饾椏饾棽 饾棷饾椉饾榿饾椀 饾棶饾椇饾棶饾槆饾棽饾棻 饾棶饾椈饾棻 饾棾饾椆饾棶饾榿饾榿饾棽饾椏饾棽饾棻 饾棷饾槅 饾棶饾椆饾椆 饾榿饾椀饾棽 饾椆饾椉饾槂饾棽 饾棶饾椈饾棻 饾棶饾椊饾椊饾椏饾棽饾棸饾椂饾棶饾榿饾椂饾椉饾椈. 饾棫饾椀饾棶饾椈饾椄 饾槅饾椉饾槀 饾棶 饾椇饾椂饾椆饾椆饾椂饾椉饾椈 饾榿饾椂饾椇饾棽饾榾!
417 0
鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 "Bombay Dreams" hits 1 Million views on YouTube. In celebration, here's a glimpse behind the scenes of the KSHMR [@kshmr] music video. 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 Starring: Akshat Singh [@akshat8000] & Anandi Sanghi [@anandirsanghi] Produced & Directed by: Pranit Sahni [@sahnipranit] Cinematography: Kaushal [@kaushal_dp] Editing: Pralay Valanju [@vpralay]
279 0
鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 When 6-year-old Anya realised Christmas is here, her innocent imagination hatched a devious little plan. In the wee hours of the night, before the birds left their warm nests, her tiny hands fashioned a raggedy monkey-cap mask, and she transformed into The Little Burglar. 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 Tiptoeing around the house, she pulled an adorable heist. And while everyone asked Santa Claus to bring things home, Anya asked him to take them away. 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 Through Anya鈥檚 eyes, we see a world that often loses sight of what truly matters. We choose conferences over carnivals, workdays over holidays. This holiday season, Little Anya urges you to slow down and make time for those you love. 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 饾悁 饾悏饾惍饾悹饾悮饾悮饾悵 饾悈饾悽饾惀饾惁鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 Director: Pranav Bhasin [@pranavbhasin] DOP: Parth Sayani [@parthsayani] Editor: Pralay Valanju [@vpralay]鉅鉅 Cast: Nitara Bhambhani [@nitarabhambhani.official] & Harpreet Singh [@harpreetvirsingh] Music: Jahaan Shah [@jahaanshah] Vocals & Lyrics: Kathya Krishnan [@katyakrishnan] 鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 #TimeToMakeTime #Volkswagen #TheLittleBurglar #MerryChristmas #ForJourneysWithin #HappyNewYear #VolkswagenIndia #Film #JugaadMotionPictures
399 0
Official Music Video for Ritviz's new track "Liggi", starring Vedika Pinto [@vedikapinto].
723 0
饾棪饾槀饾椊饾棽饾椏 饾棽饾槄饾棸饾椂饾榿饾棽饾棻 饾榿饾椉 饾椊饾椏饾棽饾榾饾棽饾椈饾榿 饾榿饾椀饾棽 饾棦饾棾饾棾饾椂饾棸饾椂饾棶饾椆 饾棤饾槀饾榾饾椂饾棸 饾棭饾椂饾棻饾棽饾椉 饾棾饾椉饾椏 饾棩饾椂饾榿饾槂饾椂饾槆'饾榾 饾椈饾棽饾槃 饾榿饾椏饾棶饾棸饾椄 "饾檱饾櫈饾櫆饾櫆饾櫈", 饾榾饾榿饾棶饾椏饾椏饾椂饾椈饾棿 饾榿饾椀饾棽 饾椂饾椈饾棸饾椏饾棽饾棻饾椂饾棷饾椆饾槅 饾榿饾棶饾椆饾棽饾椈饾榿饾棽饾棻 饾棶饾椈饾棻 饾槂饾椂饾槂饾棶饾棸饾椂饾椉饾槀饾榾, 饾檻饾櫄饾櫃饾櫈饾櫊饾櫀 饾檵饾櫈饾櫍饾櫓饾櫎. [@vedikapinto]鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 饾棗饾椂饾椏饾棽饾棸饾榿饾棽饾棻 饾棷饾槅: 饾棗饾棶饾椏 饾棜饾棶饾椂 饾棪饾椀饾椉饾榿 饾棷饾槅: 饾棓饾棻饾椂饾榿饾槅饾棶 饾棭饾棶饾椏饾椇饾棶 饾棖饾椉饾椈饾棸饾棽饾椊饾榿 饾棷饾槅: 饾棗饾椀饾棽饾棽饾椏 饾棤饾椉饾椇饾棶饾槅饾棶 饾棖饾椀饾椉饾椏饾棽饾椉饾棿饾椏饾棶饾椊饾椀饾槅 饾棷饾槅: 饾棫饾棶饾椇饾棶饾椈饾椈饾棶 饾棫饾棶饾椈饾椈饾棶 [Bollywood], 饾棪饾椀饾椏饾椂饾榾饾椀饾榿饾椂 饾棧饾椉饾椉饾椃饾棶饾椏饾椂 & 饾棟饾椂饾棿饾棿饾槅 [Krump Dance] 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 饾棪饾椊饾棽饾棸饾椂饾棶饾椆 饾棫饾椀饾棶饾椈饾椄饾榾 饾榿饾椉 饾棟饾棓饾棗饾棙 [@jade_bymk] 饾棾饾椉饾椏 饾榿饾椀饾棽饾椂饾椏 饾椂饾椈饾棸饾椏饾棽饾棻饾椂饾棷饾椆饾棽 饾椆饾棽饾椀饾棽饾椈饾棿饾棶 饾棶饾椈饾棻 饾棪饾棞饾棢饾棭饾棙饾棩 饾棝饾棦饾棬饾棪饾棙 [@silverhouse.co.in] 饾棾饾椉饾椏 饾榿饾椀饾棽饾椂饾椏 饾棿饾椆饾棶饾椇饾椉饾椏饾椉饾槀饾榾 饾棿饾椂饾棾饾榿饾榾!鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅鉅 #JugaadMotionPictures #DarGai #Ritviz #VedikaPinto #Mus#Musico #Film #Music #Dance #Krumping #Freestyle #Choreography
488 0