. " باشترین یاریزانی مێژووی ئەرجەنتین " ئەمشەو دەتوانێت ببێتە فریادڕەسی تیمەکەی لە مۆندیال؟ . Follow: @yarigraph #MohammedAta
2k 74
💯 @iamhugolloris makes his 100th cap for France against Peru! 🙌 #WorldCup
4k 12
OBJECTified: Magic Johnson - how did he react to E.J. growing up different than he expected and how he came to terms with it. All-new OBJECTified, Sunday on @foxnews at 8p ET / 5p PT and again at 11p ET / 8p PT. #objectified #fox #magicjohnson @magicjohnson #ejjohnson #nba #fatherson
1k 54
433
Cristiano Ronaldo explains the reason for his new GOATee 😉🐐 #ManOfTheMatch #LightUpTheWorldCup @Budweiser
48k 344
Yes, #jur#jurnaLRisa setelah hibernasi bulan Ramadhan akhirnya tayang. Edisi kali ini berjudul “PETER CS DICULIK!!!” Silahkan langsung cek di channel youtube #jurnaLRisa https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WLSOEuXmmEk atau klik bio IG saya.
1k 43