Vanity Teen @vtmag
2k Posts
44k Followers
3 Following
Photographer Tim Gerges @timgerges captures under his lens Miguel Dias @migueldias8 at Boss Models Johannesburg with styling by Fuuad Abdool @fuaad_styling. Exclusive by Vanity Teen!
510 1
#Repost @yaminalaidani (@get_repost) ・・・ My last editorial out now on @vtmag🔥💥 Photo by me Model: @michelangelobocchio from @3mmodels Stylist: @mirkodepro Grooming: @carlocapezzera
609 5
Photographer Beto Urbano @beto_urbano captures under his lens Gabriel Marques @gaabrielmarques, Kim Rocha @kim.rocha and Pedro Cardoso @pedrocardosu at 40 Graus Models @40grausmodels using latin-tropicalism cult brand Retropy @retropy_. Photo Assistant Gyan Carlos @_kidonthemoon_. Retouch. Pedro Gualberto @pedroggualberto. Exclusive by Vanity Teen!
1k 8
#Repost @danschleu (@get_repost) ・・・ 13 anos da 40 graus models ⚡️🥂#13anos40graus #40party #40grausparty
320 1
#Repost @mcmpix_ (@get_repost) ・・・ ♣️♠️👁‍🗨 @elliottleechase @visionlosangeles for @vtmag good morning ! Weekend ⚡️
579 2
821 9
#Repost @dylansprouse (@get_repost) ・・・ Groovy, baby
1k 9
”Go West” is Photographer Sebastian Guajardo @namunkura exclusive story starring Guido Tristan @tristanguido and Martin Arcomano @martinarcomano at Civiles @civiles. Styling by Ezequiel Picorini @picorini. Makeup by Sebastian Di Pasquo @sebackstreetboy. Assistant Ignacio Sottano at Estudio Molé @estudio.mole. Clothing. La Salada. Exclusive by Vanity Teen!
463 8
”Go West” is Photographer Sebastian Guajardo @namunkura exclusive story starring Guido Tristan @tristanguido and Martin Arcomano @martinarcomano at Civiles @civiles. Styling by Ezequiel Picorini @picorini. Makeup by Sebastian Di Pasquo @sebackstreetboy. Assistant Ignacio Sottano at Estudio Molé @estudio.mole. Clothing. La Salada. Exclusive by Vanity Teen!
812 6
#Repost @uniquecreatives (@get_repost) ・・・ Throw🔙  to September a year ago. Styling by Andree Hoxfeldt for Vanity Teen 🔝♣︎🔺#vanityteen #tbt #throwback #uniquecreatives #styling @entree
537 3
#Repost @peoneemoullpech (@get_repost) ・・・ Our latest editorial for @vtmag is out now featuring the lovely @dylansprouse w/ @imgmodels. ❤️ Styled by the awesome @mickeyboooom. Link in bio if you want to see the rest!
1k 2