Got influenced by @reesesbookclubxhellosunshine. So here it is my first two official books ever!! 😁 . . . . #thelastmrsparrish #goodreads #bookstagram #reading #livconstantine #thelyinggame #ruthware #novela #weekendmode
5 2
This. Book. Is. Crazy. Good. I cannot wait to discuss the maniacal minds written on these pages at book club. #bookclub #forthewin #whatjusthappened #nospoilers #butseriously #bookstagram #thelastmrsparrish
30 5
Finished this page turner in one day. One of those books you can’t put down! • • • #thelastmrsparrish #book #bookstagram #booklover #reesewitherspoonbookclub #thriller #booksofinstagram #bookworm
24 3
21 1
If you're like me, the only way you can read a physiological thriller is without stopping and your fingers crossed.🤞 #livconstantine#thelastmrsparrish#book#bookstagram#bookshelf#read#reading#oneday#psychological#thriller
26 3
Forlaget Vigmostad & Bjørke, altså📚😍👏🏻 Internett og TV må vike for den gode gammeldagse boka📚Tidlig køying kan også anbefales, for å konsumere de bøkene man ønsker å få lest.📚 Her er 4 ferske spenningsbøker å glede seg til: 📚LIKBLOMSTEN av Anne Mette Hancock ble en megasuksess i Danmark, og nå kommer den altså på norsk. Det bebudes også flere bøker om journalisten Heloise Kaldan. 📚#likblomsten #ligblomsten #annemettehancock 📚Peter James har solgt svimlende 17 millioner bøker! ØNSKER DEG DØD er tiende boka i serien om politietterforsker Roy Grace. Det spesielle med bøkene om Grace er at de har sitt utgangspunkt i en sann historie eller i fakta James har funnet under forarbeidet. 📚#peterjames #ønskerdegdød #wantyoudead 📚 Bak pseudonymet Liv Constantine skjuler det seg to søstre med etternavnet Constantine: Valerie og Lynne. De sitter på hver sin side av USA og skriver. DEN SISTE MRS. PARRISH er deres debut. Liv Constantines bok sammenlignes med Gillian Flynns Flink pike og Paula Hawkins’ Piken på toget - det bør love godt 📚 #densistemrsparrish #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine 📚Sist, men ikke minst gledes det til Mary Kubica: EN SISTE LØGN. Kubica er en internasjonal bestselgerforfatter som kan kunsten å skrive mørke thrillere. Hun utforsker de mørkeste sidene av et sinn pint av sorg, og viser leserne hvorfor visse hemmeligheter ikke bør se dagens lys. 📚Publishers Weekly: «En skremmende psykologisk thriller ...Kubica viser atter en gang at hun er en mester i spenningsfylt manipulasjon.» #marykubica #ensisteløgn #everylastlie 📚#krim #kriminalromaner #krimelsker #lesetips #leseglede #crimetime #crimelover #vbforlaget #vigmostadbjørke 📚Tusen takk for #leseeksemplarer til @vbforlaget🙋‍♀️
56 6
I mars kommer den här spännande och superfina boken ut! 💎 💫 #thelastmrsparrish #densistamrsparrish @harpercollins_nordic #livconstantine #reesewitherspoonbookclub
35 4
Interesting phenomenon. Beyond popular on Bookstagram, the sensation surrounding this book had me hooked before I began. I’ve finally finished. That was an ordeal. Two nights spent with a sick minded sociopath and a moneyed misogynist have left me feeling a little uncomfortable. Why is a work of fiction about such nastiness so popular? That’s a genuine question. I’d love to read your thoughts.
104 15
5/5⭐️ Just finished this psychological thriller, it was intense and I couldn’t put it down, any more details would be a spoiler. It’s like Gone Girl x 3! #thelastmrsparrish
6 1
4.5/5🌟pumped through The Last Mrs Parrish 📖 amazing book, story had me hooked straight away 😍 • • • #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #bookstagram #bibliophile #reading #booklover
24 0
So excited to see #thelastmrsparrish doing so well in the UK #bookstagram #booksofinstagram #bestseller #thriller
75 2
Another book finished ✔📚 #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #nookbook #readbook
8 0
New book this evening 📚👏🏼 The Last Mrs Parish by @livconstantine2 Very excited by this as described on @amazon as ‘Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty’ - three authors I love 💜 Also a @reesesbookclubxhellosunshine pick! Let’s get started 📖 ________________________________________________________ #newbook #book #bookstagram #bookshelf #reading #excited #bookclub #reesewitherspoon #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #kindle #kindleoasis #myhome #lifestyleblogger #readinggoals #bookrecommendations #aldicandle
56 2
What an absolutely brilliant read. This one has been all over Instagram with rave reviews, which sometimes makes me nervous as my expectations are high. The story follows Amber who has come from nowhere and has big plans for her life. She befriends Daphne, the woman who has it all including a handsome, powerful millionaire husband. Amber is a woman with a plan, she wants Daphne’s life. It’s a great story it has had me totally gripped. The thing I liked most about this book is that is written by two sisters. What a brilliant achievement. If you have yet to pick this one up, you’re in for a treat. #boo#boo#bookstagram @livconstantine2 @harpercollinsuk @reesesbookclubxhellosunshine #bookstagram #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #becarefulwhatyouwishfor #sisters #lovedit #metime #reader #book #bookworm #booklover #booksintheair #bookaddict #bookaholic #bookish #lovereading
145 10
I’m jumping in. Have you read this one?
122 19
Yesterday I popped into Barnes and Noble, and saw that this was 50% off. I also had a gift card I had forgotten about, so it was perfect 😍 Can't wait to start reading! . . Amber Patterson is fed up. She’s tired of being a nobody: a plain, invisible woman who blends into the background. She deserves more—a life of money and power like the one blond-haired, blue-eyed goddess Daphne Parrish takes for granted. To everyone in the exclusive town of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut, Daphne and her husband, Jackson—the beautiful philanthropist and the confident real estate mogul—are a golden couple straight out of a fairy tale, blessed with two lovely young daughters. Amber’s envy could eat her alive--if she didn't have a plan. Amber uses Daphne’s compassion and caring to insinuate herself into the family’s life, the first step in a meticulous scheme to undermine her. Before long, Amber is Daphne’s closest confidante, traveling to Europe with the Parrish family, and growing closer to Jackson. But a skeleton from her past may undermine everything that Amber has worked towards, and if it is discovered, her well-laid plan may fall to pieces. . . #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #barnesandnoble #bookhaul #booklist #bookaddict #bookclub #readingaddict #booksofinstagram #mystery #thriller #bookobsessed #bookdragon #booknerd #bookworm #bibliophile #readmore #bookstagram #newbooks #readallday #booklover #readingislife #reesesbookclub
49 4
Hopefully this page doesn’t hold anything important 🙄 #thelastmrsparrish
4 0
Some of our most recent purchases based on reviews and posts from all of our fellow book readers! Stayed tuned for reviews of these coming soon. Happy Monday everyone! Hope it is a good one ⭐️🇬🇧👩‍🏫 #booksbakesandbeauty #bookstagram #bookinspiration #bookblogger #mondaymotivation #thelastmrsparrish #thetruthandliesofellablack #allmyfriendsaresuperheroes #bravingthewilderness #singunburiedsing
117 3
Vi starter ugen med en fantastisk spændende bog: DEN SIDSTE MRS. PARRISH som handler om kvinden Amber, der beslutter sig for, at hun gerne vil være mrs. Parrish - men den plads er optaget 😱 Bogen udkommer 1. marts #densidstemrsparrish #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine @livconstantine2
76 2
재미있다. 마지막 한 방! 이런 이야기를 읽고 나면 내가 가진 소소한 행복들이 더욱 소중해지지. . #마지막패리시부인 #thelastmrsparrish #2018년독서 #열네번째책 #readingislife #북스타그램
24 1
Time to play catch up on the reading list from @reesesbookclubxhellosunshine #thelastmrsparrish #readingisgood
2 0
Dictator of bookclub. So excited for our book club discussion...& all the cheese! #whatwouldreesedo @reesewitherspoon @reesesbookclubxhellosunshine #bookclub
34 1
Stop what your doing and go buy this book. It is such a quick suspenseful read. This will be perfect to read by the pool or on the beach this summer. I can’t recommend it enough. Thanks @laurenfarawell for turning me on to this author. . . . Photo by: thelovelychicka.com #thelastmrsparrish
47 7
A year or so ago, I started bringing books to work for @speakwhen. Last week, she loaned me this one. My work here is done. Amber is tired of being under appreciated and unseen while someone like Daphne Parrish has everything she could ever want and more. Amber uses Daphne’s compassionate nature to become completely ensconced in the Parrishes life, the first steps in a plan to completely replace Daphne. But there are secrets in Amber’s past that would undo everything she’s been working towards. The kind of book that makes you want to ignore everything else you could/should be doing. #igreads #booksofinstagram #bookstagram #vscobooks #bibliophile #rwbookclub #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #pbpreads2018
94 9
Nothing like curling up and reading a good book in your favorite chair! 😍📖🤓 #lovetoread #readingnerd #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #reesesbookclub #thanksfortherecmel #darkandtwisty
12 1
Love seeing all the different translations for #thelastmrsparrish this one from @harpercollins_norway #boo#bookram #book #booksofinstagram #bookcover #international
130 7
When you induct a satellite member into Book Club 📚💻 #LivefromNewYork #bookclub #wineclub #TheLastMrsParrish @jentemkin
23 2
New crime novel feat loads of zebras #thelastmrsparrish #livconstantine #book #rea#read/a> #read #bookworm #zebras
17 0
Ready for a long weekend and hopefully spending some of it in this exact spot with a new book 📚 In need of some book suggestions? Sharing mini-reviews of my four most recent reads including The Last Mrs. Parrish in today’s #blogpost! Has anyone else read this book? Leave me a comment letting me know what you thought if you did! #bcpreads #bookstagram #mywestelm #thelastmrsparrish #whatimreading #readinglist #hygee #bcphome #homedecor #lindtlove #rbcxhs #bookclub #bookworm #booklover #bookaddict #homesweethome #westelm #mywilliamssonoma
179 39
I didn’t think I was going to like this one as much as I did but when I found myself coming back to it for 5 minutes here, ten minutes there, etc. I had to admit that it had me intrigued. It’s a suspense novel that is part Gone Girl (which I hated) and part 50 Shades (though not R rated). It had a few twists and turns that kept me guessing a bit and I really liked how it ended. Overall, good book (especially if you like suspense.)
43 8
Reading in the pool, cloudless sky, and a not pictured pineapple mimosa #LifeIsGood #Vacation #TheLastMrsParrish
46 0
This is EXACTLY how I wanted to start off my birthday! ❤ #reading #310nutrition #birthday #dayoff #book #thelastmrsparrish #reesesbookclub #thankyou #love #relax
10 5
8 1
THE LAST MRS PARRISH 📖 A bit of a slow burner I’d say up until it takes an unexpected turn and then it grabbed my attention. I did feel however it came to a bit of an anti-climax, anyone else think the same? Also if you’ve read ‘The Girlfriend’ you’ll notice that the covers are strangely similar! Totally irrelevant to the story but just throwing that in there! 🐛 📚 #bookstagram #bookrecommendations #thelastmrsparrish #bookworm #lovetoread #geek
11 4
집에서 할 것도 없고 너무 심심해서 몇 일 동안 읽을려고 책 2권을 샀다 하루만에 다 읽어버렸다 #마지막패리시부인 #리브콘스탄틴 #그대눈동자에건배 #히가시노게이고 #thelastmrsparrish
18 9