oldmagnet @oldmagnet
5k Posts
340k Followers
2 Following
Elijah Wood & Leonardo DiCaprio, 1994 #elijahwood #leonardodicaprio
2k 2
Brad Pitt's first interview, 1990. Hot as hell🔥#bradpitt @bradpitt
1k 21
Some people ✋🏻 Scent of a Woman (1992) . . #scentofwoman #alpacino
2k 4
via @velvetcoke ・・・ Johnny Depp speaking about his role in the movie Platoon from 1986. #johnnydeep
3k 50
No more new people. Sherlock: The Lying Detective. 2017. #sherlock #thelyingdetective
3k 21
Sonny & Cher Tag your Sonny here🔥
3k 64
Beetlejuice (1988) Directed by Tim Burton #beetlejuice #timburton
2k 22
The Addams Family,1991 #theaddamsfamily
6k 13
Tag your love here
6k 156
Agree. The End of The Fu*king World. @jessicabarden #theendofthefuckingworld #teotfw
9k 31
Bronze statues by Igor Mitoraj at the ruins of Pompeii, Italy #pompeii #statue #bronze #italy #art #igo#igormitorajpture #igormitoraj #abonded
3k 6
Watch young Angelina Jolie performing in acting class when she was 25 in 2000. . . . #angelinajolie #audition #girlinterrupted #video #angelinajolievideo
4k 70
La Casa de Papel #lacasadepapel
10k 60
La Casa de Papel #lacasadepapel #netflix #dal#dalimask #dali
6k 19
You & Me Baby 🎧 Blue Valentine #bluevalentine #ryangosling #michellewilliams #oldmagnet
2k 34
Scanners (David Cronenberg, 1981) #scanners #davidcronenberg #oldmagnet #subtitles #moviequotes
5k 20
Face by Nicholas Scarpinato @nicholasscarpinato #face #oldmagnet
3k 4
via @velvetcoke ・・・ Amy Winehouse backstage at the Brits. #amywinehouse #oldmagnet #video
9k 280
The End of The Fu*king World. #theendofthefuckingworld #jessicabarden @jessybarden
7k 13
4k 3
via @beyoglucreative The future is now. 🚀 The inspiration of the night is hidden in the Bowie song coming from the red Tesla which is sent by @elo@elonmusk to the space. @space @spacex @tes@teslamotors @teslamotors @spacexpage Bu gecenin ilhamı, @elonmusk 'ın uzaya gönderdiği kırmızı üstü açık Tesla'dan gelen Bowie şarkısında saklı. Uzay çağında devrimi yaşadığımız bu günlerde olaya sinemanın en cool penceresinden bakıyoruz. #space #spacex #tesla #elonmusk #spaceage #roadster #rocket #makinghistory #futureisnow #spaceship #outerspace #starman #bc #oldmagnet #davidbowie #fightclub #digitalagency #creative #creativeagency #video #spacevideo
2k 20
💫
8k 46