🌸💀Gabriele Trezzi💀🌸 @gabrytrezzi
2k Posts
2k Followers
931 Following
#Repost @luc@lucafinotti (@get_repost) ・・・ 🖤🇮🇹✌🏼✌🏾✌🏽✌🏿✌🏻🇮🇹🖤 #VERSACEMANIFESTO The Manifesto of Versace Values A winning formula for a modern generation. “The unity, love and togetherness that we all need, no matter who we are or where we come from.” ✌🏿👸🏼 @donatella_versace 👸🏼✌🏻 Amid the peacefulness of nature, Versace reveals its true colors: a manifestation of diversity, optimism and unity as victory. The V sign, a gesture of victory, an ever-powerful symbol of triumph and defeat, an icon of strength, and representation of the optimistic core values of the house of Versace. [@versace_official ] Director & Creative Director: Luca Finotti @lucafinotti @creativeexchangeagency Agent – Steven Pranica Casting Director: Piergiorio Del Moro @pg_dmcasting Director of Photography: Alessandro Ubaldi @ubaldi.alessandro Stylist: Ramona Tabita @ramonatabita Video Editor & Sound Supervisor: Federica Intelisano @federica.intelisano Model: Federico Spinas @federico_spinas @ilovemodelsmngt Model: Tiffany Chi @heyits_chi @bravemodels Model: Evandro Laurens @evandrolaurens @independent_mgmt Model: Edwin Camara @itsedwinhere @dmanagementgroup Casting: Helena Balladino @helenaballadino Hair Stylist: Gabriele Trezzi @gabrytrezzi @clo@closeupmilanoagency Make-Up Artist: Luca Cianciolo @lucacianciolo @closeupmilanoagency Manicurist: Maria Pia Saragnese Producer: Marga Schemm @margasch @mai_productions Production Assistant: Cico Filotico & Luca Giannini @lucagianno Production Assistant: Niccolò Omati @loma.nl Production Assistant: Monica Isaza Video Coordinator: Ivano Grasso @ivano_grasso 1st Assistant Director: Enrico Rosati @kikorosati 1st AC: Nicolò di Guida @niccolodiguida 2nd AC: Andrea Marino Steady Cam Operator: Diego Capelli Gaffer: Roberto Muratori Electrician: Luca Pardini Sound Recordist: Andrea Bernie Still Life Photographer & Creative Assistant: Lucas Possiede @lpossiede 1st Photo Assistant: Lorenzo Formicola @lorenzoformicola Digital Tech: Arnaldo Abba @arnaldoabba Assistant LF Team: Giovanni Lenzi @giovannivarlongaph 1st Styling Assistant: Arianna Zanetti @arianznt 2nd Styling Assistant: Elena Ciarloni @elenaciarloniurban Location: @castellodibelgioioso
102 2