🌸💀Gabriele Trezzi💀🌸 @gabrytrezzi
2k Posts
2k Followers
974 Following
#Repost @lucafinotti with @get_repost ・・・ 🎢👬👫👭🎡The New Nørmal “Brat Pack” generation før #VersaceValentine 🎡👬👫👭🎢 ♡ #LOVEISLOVE ♡ Client VERSACE @versace_official Creative Director & Film Director - Luca Finotti Agent - Steven Pranica @creativeexchangeagency Production @mai_productions Producer - Marga Schemm @margasch Production Assistant - Sara Fraticelli @friichen Production Assistant - Francesco Andriolo @francesco_andriolo Casting Director - Camilla Tisi @tothemoonstudio Cast Model: Ryu @ryu_model @bra@bravemodels Model: Kristijan @kristijanbesirovic @eli@elite_milan Model: Jolina @jolinasofie @bravemodels Model: Flavia @flaviafernanda1_ @elite_milan Model: Chandilyn @c.marcellaa @urbanmodelsmilano Model: Madior @lil_madi.vert @crewmodelmanagement Film Director of Photography - Alessandro Ubaldi @ubaldi.alessandro 1st AC - Niccolò Di Guida @niccolodiguida 2nd AC: Andrea Pedrinelli Video Editor - Federica Intelisano @federica.intelisano Video Colorist - Anna Visigalli @anna_visi Photo Photographer & Creative Assistant - Lucas Possiede @lpossiede 1st Photo Assistant - Hinrik Thor Agustsson @hinriksup Digital Tech - Antonio Cassio @antoniocassio_ Styling Stylist - Diletta Ariano @diletta_ariano 1Styling Assistant - Gianluca Francese @gianlucafrancese Glam Hair Stylist - Gabriele Trezzi @gabrytrezzi @clo@closeupmilanoagency Make-Up Artist - Luca Cianciolo @lucacianciolo @closeupmilanoagency Hair Assistant - Chiara Bussei @chiara_bussei_midolla Make Up Assistant - Sele Guffanti @selene.gegen Manicurist - Sara Gallelli @saragallelli Manicurist - Giulia Marforio
48 1